What it Means to Be a Certified Bryant Dealer

Growing a successful Bryant® dealership demands a steadfast commitment to quality products and service, an unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction, and a daily demonstration of the highest level of performance. These are all values that we here at Hoosier Indoor Air strives to achieve every single day with every single one of our customers as a Certified Bryant Dealer.

The Bryant Awards program recognizes Bryant Factory Authorized Dealers (FADs) that have consistently done just that. Doing Whatever It Takes® to meet the requirements in quality, satisfaction, and performance. The Bryant Awards program consists of three different levels of awards: Circle of Champions, Medal of Excellence, and the Bryant Dealer of the Year.

FADs that attain a pre-determined score on the Bryant Awards scorecard, who are compliant with all FAD requirements, and have at least three full years of Bryant purchases with the distributor are recognized as Circle of Champions.

Medal of Excellence by Bryant

In addition to being a Factory Authorized Dealer, we’ve been awarded the Medal of Excellence by Bryant.

“The Bryant® Medal of Excellence (MOE) program rewards Bryant Factory Authorized Dealers who do Whatever It Takes to ensure customer satisfaction while improving their overall business and excelling in their marketplace.”

Each MOE winner has displayed a strong commitment to providing quality products and services while ensuring that their customers have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. In addition to being a Medal of Excellence winner, we are also a part of their Circle of Champions, a distinguished group of Medal of Excellence award winners.


Photo courtesy of Bryant Factory Authorization
Photo courtesy of Bryant Factory Authorization

Circle of Champions

Circle of Champions that have the most points (by region and tier) are recognized as the fifteen Medal of Excellence winners for the year.

Medal of Excellence winners will compete for the coveted Dealer of the Year title. FADs that have received the Medal of Excellence award at least five times are considered Pinnacle Award dealers.

Through focus, determination, and leadership, Bryant Award winners have risen above their peers. They are true champions.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.